2023-2024 VEAES Adult Ed Sublocal Executive Committee

President: Rob McGowan rob@veaes.ca
1st Vice President: Cathleen With
District Health & Safety Rep: vacant
District Pro D Chair: Cathleen With 
AE Local Rep to BCTF: 
Health & Safety Rep: 
TTOC Rep: Vacant
Professional Development Rep:  Cathleen With

Staff Rep (SHEC): Kyle Kirkwood
Staff Rep (GPEC): Allan Haley